<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?><!-- generator="wordpress/1.5.2" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Medison Celebrity - $150 Laptop</title>
	<link>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html</link>
	<description>Notebooks, Tablets, UMPCs, Laptop-Like Devices - News, Reviews, Deals</description>
	<pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 08:29:11 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=1.5.2</generator>

	<item>
 		<title>Comment on Medison Celebrity - $150 Laptop by: Toby</title>
		<link>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-69556</link>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 Aug 2007 03:52:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-69556</guid>
					<description>Maybe I'm crazy but they sell laptops with current technology processors, etc. for 369 at Circuit City.  What is so crazy about a 150 laptop as a jump off product for a company that doesn't have the history in IT?  

How much profit do you think is in the 369.00 model sold retail?

I ordered one and will see.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>Maybe I&#8217;m crazy but they sell laptops with current technology processors, etc. for 369 at Circuit City.  What is so crazy about a 150 laptop as a jump off product for a company that doesn&#8217;t have the history in IT?  </p>
	<p>How much profit do you think is in the 369.00 model sold retail?</p>
	<p>I ordered one and will see.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
 		<title>Comment on Medison Celebrity - $150 Laptop by: venkatesh</title>
		<link>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-65585</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Aug 2007 13:40:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-65585</guid>
					<description>Hi,
Please send the correct configuration details of this laptop and please let me know if you have some contact address to meet you in sweden.
kind regards,
venkatesh.jakke</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>Hi,<br />
Please send the correct configuration details of this laptop and please let me know if you have some contact address to meet you in sweden.<br />
kind regards,<br />
venkatesh.jakke
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
 		<title>Comment on Medison Celebrity - $150 Laptop by: John</title>
		<link>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-62422</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Jul 2007 22:49:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-62422</guid>
					<description>There is no question at all; this is a scam! 

No one can cut costs by 80%!

The 5 people in the company have little or no business or IT experience! Several of the five in the company are high school teachers!

Ads on the companys website have been discovered to be fakes! Includes an ad for Windows Messenger, but their computer runs on Linux! :-) All are now all gone!

Medison can not say where the computers are made, or by whom!

If you dont get a computer after 3 months, you will get your money back, according to the companys president, Valdi Ivancic in a press release today! :-)

Valdi Ivancic invented the colors of the Apple iMac, according to himself...  :-)

The pictures are stolen from http://www.clevo.com.tw and shows a very old computer, now not manufactured.

The name Medison is stolen from a real Korean company, they own the adress medison.com! No way Medions can sell computers with their name!

Do not order anything from www.medison.se, or www.medisoncelebrity.com, you will be sorry!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>There is no question at all; this is a scam! </p>
	<p>No one can cut costs by 80%!</p>
	<p>The 5 people in the company have little or no business or IT experience! Several of the five in the company are high school teachers!</p>
	<p>Ads on the companys website have been discovered to be fakes! Includes an ad for Windows Messenger, but their computer runs on Linux! :-) All are now all gone!</p>
	<p>Medison can not say where the computers are made, or by whom!</p>
	<p>If you dont get a computer after 3 months, you will get your money back, according to the companys president, Valdi Ivancic in a press release today! :-)</p>
	<p>Valdi Ivancic invented the colors of the Apple iMac, according to himself&#8230;  :-)</p>
	<p>The pictures are stolen from <a href='http://www.clevo.com.tw' rel='nofollow'>http://www.clevo.com.tw</a> and shows a very old computer, now not manufactured.</p>
	<p>The name Medison is stolen from a real Korean company, they own the adress medison.com! No way Medions can sell computers with their name!</p>
	<p>Do not order anything from <a href='http://www.medison.se' rel='nofollow'>www.medison.se</a>, or <a href='http://www.medisoncelebrity.com' rel='nofollow'>www.medisoncelebrity.com</a>, you will be sorry!
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
 		<title>Comment on Medison Celebrity - $150 Laptop by: Rakae</title>
		<link>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-62145</link>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Jul 2007 19:33:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-62145</guid>
					<description>2Checkout.com, Medison Celebrity's reseller has an official reply about the state of the laptops. 

The link can be found here. 
http://www.2checkout.com/community/support/topic.php?id=214&amp;#38;page&amp;#38;replies=4#post-717

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>2Checkout.com, Medison Celebrity&#8217;s reseller has an official reply about the state of the laptops. </p>
	<p>The link can be found here.<br />
<a href='http://www.2checkout.com/community/support/topic.php?id=214&amp;page&amp;replies=4#post-717' rel='nofollow'>http://www.2checkout.com/community/support/topic.php?id=214&amp;page&amp;replies=4#post-717</a>
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
 		<title>Comment on Medison Celebrity - $150 Laptop by: MrSofty.com</title>
		<link>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-62143</link>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Jul 2007 19:00:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-62143</guid>
					<description>I ordered one  what have you got to lose? 2checkout has a thread in their forums about it and if its a scam they will refund the money as will your credit card co if you don't receive physical goods.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>I ordered one  what have you got to lose? 2checkout has a thread in their forums about it and if its a scam they will refund the money as will your credit card co if you don&#8217;t receive physical goods.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
 		<title>Comment on Medison Celebrity - $150 Laptop by: tso</title>
		<link>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-61920</link>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Jul 2007 00:05:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://laptoping.com/medison-celebrity-150.html#comment-61920</guid>
					<description>hmm, by the looks of the engadget comments, this may well be a scam. lets try to keep it on radar until someone have gotten the actual physical product in hand.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[	<p>hmm, by the looks of the engadget comments, this may well be a scam. lets try to keep it on radar until someone have gotten the actual physical product in hand.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
